Most Recent News
Byrd Lettermen's Association Hall of Fame Banquet to be held on Nov. 29
November 3, 2016, 3:15 pm

the C.E. Byrd Lettermen's Association will have a Hall of Fame banquet on Tues., November 29th at Pierremont Oaks Tennis Club. There will be social from 6:00pm-6:30pm. The program will begin at 6:30pm. The 2016 inductees include Amy Resotovich Dunman (Class of 1994), Kendrick Farris (Class of 2004), Owen Self (Class of 1967), and Dr. Sam Nader (Class of 1963). Tickets for the banquet are $25. You can contact jerry byrd, jr., on facebook or twitter if you have any questions. This is going to be a great evening! You don't want to miss it!


Show all News Articles


© 2011 C E Byrd High School Athletics; All rights reserved.

Site Development.